Register

E3 2019 - Livestream-Schedule

Livestreams from L.A. on Mixer & Co.

The Time has come: From June 11 to 13, 2019 the E3 will be kicking off in Los Angeles to show the latest games and consoles for the coming year.

For this reason, the leaders in gaming celebrate their annual press conferences. These include Xbox, Ubisoft or Bethesda and they present on the weekend before the E3, often exclusively, their latest products and developments, give insights into current projects and much more.

There is a lot to see and we offer you the times of events in the following table. So you can be live there!

Most events are live streamed on Youtube, Twitch, Mixer and on websites of the companies, because not everyone can be live in L.A.
A small Hint

The Xbox Briefing and Sea of Thieves: Mixer Invitational are MIXPOT EVENTS!

If you watch this broadcasts on Mixer you should pay attention to the following:

  • make sure you’re logged in with your mixer profile
  • your mixer account is linked with your Xbox account

While watching the stream you get automatically some GiveAways.

What’s in this year, we don’t know yet.

But Xbox gave away for the Xbox Briefing on E3 2018:

The complete game “Outer Wilds” as pre-order version

which was published today (May 30, 2019) and is now available for download.

There were also:

  • for Gears of War 4 the Microsoft Studios Skin
  • for the MMORPG TERA a special E3 2018 Bundle
  • and for Halo 5 the Classic Helmet REQ Pack

The accompanying Twitter post from Mixer to the 2018 E3:

The list of events on that weekend, as well as the european live show dates. Anyone who missed a program on Mixer can watch the record later, too.

 Press Conferences, Show and Briefings

Show Datum Pazifische Zeit Europäische Zeit
EA Play Samstag
2019-06-08
9:00 PDT 18:00 MESZ
IGN live Sonntag
2019-06-09
10:00 PDT 19:00 MESZ
Bethesda Briefing Sonntag
2019-06-09
5:30 PDT 14:30 MESZ
Xbox Briefing Sonntag
2019-06-09
13:00 PDT 22:00 MESZ
PC Gaming Show Montag
2019-06-10
10:00 PDT 19:00 MESZ
Sea of Thieves: Mixer Invitational Montag
2019-06-10
11:00 PDT 20:00 MESZ
Ubisoft Briefing Montag 2019-06-10 13:00 PDT 22:00 MESZ
Inside Xbox Montag
2019-06-10
15:00 PDT 0:00 MESZ
(2019-06-11)
AMD Keynote Montag
2019-06-10
15:00 PDT 0:00 MESZ
(2019-06-11)
Square Enix Briefing Montag
2019-06-10
18:00 PDT 3:00 MESZ
(2019-06-11)
Xbox Fanfest Montag
2019-06-10
19:00 PDT 4:00 MESZ
(2019-06-11)
Nintendo Direct: E3 2019 Dienstag
2019-06-11
9:00 PDT 18:00 MESZ

The daily E3 Livestreams for the Fans at home.

 Daily Shows

Show Datum PDT MESZ Laufzeit
E3 Coliseum Dienstag
2019-06-11
10:00 PDT 19:00 MESZ bis 13.06.2019
Ubisoft Daily Show Dienstag
2019-06-11
10:00 PDT 19:00 MESZ bis 13.06.2019
Giant Bomb @ Nite Dienstag
2019-06-11
19:00 PDT 4:00 MESZ
(2019-06-12)
bis 13.06.2019
Fortnite Summer
Block Party
Samstag
2019-06-15
17:00 PDT 2:00 MESZ
(2019-06-16)
bis 16.06.2019

For more informations you can visit the following link to the Mixer-Website:

View online
Mixer-E3-Website

pre-moderation

Warning, your message will only be displayed after it has been checked and approved.

Who are you?
  • [Log in]

To show your avatar with your message, register it first on gravatar.com (free et painless) and don’t forget to indicate your Email addresse here.

Enter your comment here

This form accepts SPIP shortcuts {{bold}} {italic} -*list [text->url] <quote> <code> and HTML code <q> <del> <ins>. To create paragraphs, just leave empty lines.

Join our Newsletter

Subscribe to our Email Newsletter to get our latest news direct to your inbox.

By indicating your email address above, you consent to receive our Newsletter electronically and accept our Privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time. .

Yippee Ki-Yay !
John McLane
Die Hard

E3 2019 - Livestream-Schedule